Designated Survivor


Required UC: 3 per episode

Release Date: 2016

Cast: Maggie Q, Natascha McElhone, Kal Penn

Categories:Drama Thriller

A low-level Cabinet member becomes President of the United States after a catastrophic attack kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Season  1   2 
  •     2x4 Equilibrium NA   EUR
  •     2x3 Outbreak NA   EUR
  •     2x2 Sting of the Tail NA   EUR Free
  •     2x1 One Year In NA   EUR Free
Free TV Shows | Free TV Series | Watch Free TV Online
© Copyright 2006-2015 Online TV Shows. All Rights Reserved. E-mail: