Required UC: 3 per episode

Release Date: 2011

Cast: Will Friedle, Matthew Mercer, Kevin Michael Richardson

Categories:Action Animation Adventure

After his home kingdom is destroyed by the ancient devil priest Mumm-Ra, the young Thundercat Lord Lion-O leads a team of survivors as they fight evil on Third Earth.

Season  1 
  •     1x26 What Lies Above: Part 2 NA   EUR
  •     1x25 What Lies Above: Part 1 NA   EUR
  •     1x24 The Soul Sever NA   EUR
  •     1x23 Recipe for Disaster NA   EUR
  •     1x22 The Forever Bag NA   EUR
  •     1x21 Birth of the Blades NA   EUR
  •     1x20 Curse of Ratilla NA   EUR
  •     1x19 The Pit NA   EUR
  •     1x18 Survival of the Fittest NA   EUR
  •     1x17 Native Son NA   EUR
  •     1x16 Trials of Lion-O: Part-2 NA   EUR
  •     1x15 Trials of Lion-O: Part-1 NA   EUR
  •     1x14 New Alliances NA   EUR
  •     1x13 Between Brothers NA   EUR
  •     1x12 Into the Astral Plane NA   EUR
  •     1x11 Forest of Magi Oar NA   EUR
  •     1x10 Sight Beyond Sight NA   EUR
  •     1x9 Berbils NA   EUR
  •     1x8 The Duelist and the Drifter NA   EUR
  •     1x7 Legacy NA   EUR
  •     1x6 Journey to the Tower of Omens NA   EUR
  •     1x5 Old Friends NA   EUR
  •     1x4 Song of the Petalars NA   EUR
  •     1x3 Ramlak Rising NA   EUR
  •     1x2 Ancient Spirits of Evil NA   EUR Free
  •     1x1 The Sword of Omens NA   EUR Free
Hot TV Series
Free TV Shows | Free TV Series | Watch Free TV Online
© Copyright 2006-2015 Online TV Shows. All Rights Reserved. E-mail: